Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAPL Main Page


Tara Jacobs, Chair
Richard Taskin, Secretary
Lisa Birge
Sarah Farnsworth
Gisella Hildabrand
Ely Janis
Sara Russell-Scholl

Trustees generally meet the second Wednesday of each month in the small meeting room on the 3rd floor of the library. The public is welcome to attend. Minutes are available below, and via the City website

Agendas and Minutes